top of page

OFFICIAL M.W.O. BETA 1.2 RELEASED!


Welcome to the Mew World Order! This is a rom hack of Pokemon Yellow for the GameBoy Color/ GameBoy and can be used with ANY emulator! This hack is the 1st of its kind, putting you and your loyal starter Pokemon, MEW!!!, against your sinister Rival and his evil Pokemon MewTwo! I've changed the overworld sprite of the typical Pikachu that follows in yellow version into a MEW!!! I've also made the game a lot more challenging and addictive, and I've added a few "extras" as well! Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for any and all updates regarding Pokemon M.W.O.! Enjoy guys!!!

***Beta 1.2 features

1) Edited almost ALL wild Pokemon encounters / levels!!! (Still working on the rest of the game lol sorry it's very hard to do this hahaha)

2) There are now 8-10 different Pokemon in EACH patch of grass!

3) All 151 Pokemon are now available! Early!!!

4) Added a few "wildcard" Pokemon in each patch of grass, and they're usually high level.... Hint hint lol

5) Edited some more store items

6) Fixed a few minor bugs (thanks a lot beta team!!!!)

7) Also, made Rivals team of Pokemon EVEN HARDER lol **Beta 1.1 features 1) changed Pikachu to Mew sprite 2) edited starter and rival Pokemon 3) edited all gym leaders Pokemon 4) edited all elite 4 Pokemon 5) made most "unobtainable" Pokemon available via in-game trade 6) added some "extra" items in the first pokemart 7) made Bike available EARLY!! And there is still so much more to come guys! This is just the beginning. I plan on changing so much in future updates! Pokemon Yellow version turns out to be one of THE hardest Roms in the world (of Pokemon) to hack and I'm so proud to present to you guys all my hard work! So please guys, sit down, relax, and enjoy this reimagining of Pokemon Yellow Version and if you find any bugs or glitches please email me or add me on Skype or tweet me so I can address these issues immediately before I move forward with production. Contact info: Email: waffahouse89@yahoo.com Twitter: @waffahouse_ iG: team_creepy_black Skype: waffahouse (If you upload any Lets Play vids to your YouTube channel or Twitch, PLEASE include all my contact info in video description so all your viewers can contact me for their copy of Pokemon M.W.O.! Also, PLEASE don't upload my rom to any websites, I don't want to release for public download UNTIL ITS COMPLETELY FINISHED!!! If somebody wants to beta test, give them my contact info!!!)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page